Once a ticket is refunded, the details of that ticket will be deleted and no longer be available in the ‘Attendee list’ as this list only contains the list of the customers that will attend the event.
However, the customer information of the refunded ticket will still be available in the customer list report even after the ticket has been refunded. The customer list report lists all the information of the customers once they have entered their information; this helps you to email even those customers through Mailchimp who could not successfully book tickets or refunded their tickets due to some reason.
Don’t have Yapsody account? Sign up now and sell your first 50 tickets with NO ticketing fee & collect money directly in your favourite Payment gateway account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.