You cannot delete a location that has already been added; however, you can edit the location and make changes to the same location instead of adding a new location.
Articles in this section
- How to create a Yapsody Account and Sign up with Yapsody?
- Test Mode feature
- How to update Company Information?
- Adding a New Location for an Event
- How do I add FAQs on my ‘Online Ticket Store’ for my attendees to view?
- How do I change the Location for an existing event?
- How do I change my currency settings?
- How to add the Donations button on my Customer interface and accept donations?
- How do I change the default Date/Time format to my local format?
- How do I delete Location from Location Management?