You cannot delete a location that has already been added; however you can edit the location and make changes to the same location instead of adding a new location.
Articles in this section
- How to create a Yapsody Account and Setting Process ?
- How to change Account Name
- How to change Online Store Subdomain / Web Address
- How to edit Account name & Online store link(sub-domain)?
- How do I change my currency settings?
- How to change the country name?
- How to change the Time Zone of my account?
- How do I change the default Date/Time format to my local format?
- Adding a New Location for an Event
- How do I View/Edit previously added Location?